School Health Services


  
 Get HEALTH RELATED texts
from your School Nurse
sent to your phone!
Click on the tab to the left for details!

GET YOUR 6TH GRADER READY FOR 7TH GRADE!

 DON'T WAIT-VACCINATE!
GOING TO COLLEGE??
VACCINATE BEFORE YOU GRADUATE!

    Click on the Immunizations tab to the left for
important required and recommended
immunization information.

NURSING STAFF
Ms. YvetteTrevino, BSN, RN 
School Health Services Coordinator,
Zacharias Early College Leadership Academy Nurse
1-866-852-9858 ext. 6204
yvette.trevino@sisdk12.net

Mrs. Cheryl Kerr, BSN, RN
High School Nurse
1-866-852-9861 ext. 6113

cheryl.kerr@sisdk12.net

 Mrs. Jessica Thompson, RN
Junior High Nurse
1-866-852-9862 ext. 7213
jessica.thompson@sisdk12.net

Ms. Christina Sanchez, ADN, RN 
Savannah Heights Intermediate Nurse 
1-866-852-9863 ext. 6711
christina.sanchez@sisdk12.net

Mrs. Leticia Salinas, ADN, RN, CPN   
Somerset Elementary Nurse
1-866-852-9864 ext. 6308
leticia.salinas@sisdk12.net
                                                                    
Ms. Lynn Treff, LVN
Barrera-Veterans Nurse
1-866-465-8808 ext. 6611
lynn.treff@sisdk12.net

Ms. Veronica Reyes, LVN
Early Childhood Elementary Nurse
1-866-852-9865 ext. 6512
veronica.reyes@sisdk12.net