Members

1

Omar Pachecano, D.D., President
Retired
District 2
19001 Somerset Road
Von Ormy, TX 78073 
Term of Office: 2014-2018          
Phone: (830) 429-3811
mailto:omar.pachecano@sisdk12.net

 

Leo Salas, Vice President          
Retired
District 6
20712 State Hwy. 16 South
Von Ormy, TX 78073 
Term of Office: 2012-2016        
Phone: (210) 624-2032
mailto:leo.salas@sisdk12.net



Andrea De La Cruz, Secretary

District 5
2631 Royal Oaks Drive
Poteet, TX 78065 
Term of Office: 2012-2016         
Phone: (830) 276-4084
mailto:andrea.delacruz@sisdk12.net



Robert Sanchez, Trustee
Business Owner
District 4
500 Sanchez Lane
Somerset, TX 78069
Term of Office: 2012-2016            
Phone: (210) 825-4105
mailto:robert.sanchez@sisdk12.net 




Don Green, Trustee

Sales Representative
District 7
6720 S. Loop 1604 W.
Von Ormy, TX 78073
Term of Office: 2014-2018            
Phone: (830) 429-1523
mailto: don.green@sisdk12.net

 Hansen

Elizabeth Hansen, Trustee  
Loss Control Consultant
District 3
5605 Curran Dr.
Von Ormy, TX 78073 
Term of Office: 2014-2018            
Phone: (210) 624-2099
mailto: elizabeth.hansen@sisdk12.net

 Rosales

Sandra Rosales  
Community Volunteer
District 1
1840 Silver Mountain
San Antonio, TX 78264 
Term of Office: 2014-2018          
Phone: (210) 626-2788
mailto: sandra.rosales@sisdk12.net

Click HERE for important links to many education-related web sites, including the Texas Assocaition of School Boards (TASB) & the Texas Education Agency (TEA)