Business/Purchasing Staff

Michael
Michael J. Carrales
Chief Financial Officer, ext. 6010
michael.carrales@sisdk12.net


                                   
pic
Luis Hinojosa
District Comptroller, ext.6017
luis.hinojosa@sisdk12.net

   

                               


Kirby Dyer
Secretary for Business and Finance Services, ext. 6022
Kirby.dyer@sisdk12.net   
                                                                                            
 

 Herlinda Cope     
Herlinda Cope  
Purchasing Agent, ext. 6008  

herlinda.cope@sisdk12.net

                                    
                                     

 Jessica Baca                      
Jessica Baca
Purchasing Coordinator, ext. 6011
jessica.baca@sisdk12.net           

 


                                
 Norma
Norma Matamoros
Payroll Supervisor, ext. 6013

norma.matamoros@sisdk12.net




Yesenia
Yesenia Banuelos
Accountant, ext. 6002

yesenia.banuelos@sisdk12.net



linda
Linda Salas
Accounts Payable Assistant, ext. 6012

linda.salas@sisdk12.net

                                 
Cindy Alaquinez
Accounts Payable Assistant, ext. 6014
cindy.alaquinez@sisdk12.net
                                  
                                 
 
     
Bertha Rodriguez
Bertha Rodriguez
Fin
ance/Accounting Assistant ext. 6023
bertha.rodriguez@sisdk12.net
                                   

                                    
                                     
                                                             
                                       
We are here to help in any way if you have any questions please contact us at the above extensions or by clicking on the email of whom may assist you.