Staff

 

 
                                  
Liliaana Perez

 liliaana.perez@sisdk12.net 
       Elda Mancha
 elda.mancha@sisdk12.net
      John Kennedy
 john.kennedy@sisdk12.net
 
 Sylvia Barrow
sylvia.barrow@sisdk12.net
                            Javier Mendoza
javier.mendoza@sisdk12.net 
 
        
 

Joshua Long
joshua.long@sisdk12.net 

           

                Crystal Contreras
crystal.contreras@sisdk12.net 

 Maria Cruz
maria.cruz@sisdk12.net
              Ignacio Mainez
ignacio.mainez@sisdk12.net